Webinar - Andy Bitterer Photography

Processing Workflow for Landscape Photography

Learn how to take your landscape photos from "meh" to "WOW"


A FREE webinar hosted by Ugo Cei and Andy Bitterer


During this webinar we will demonstrate our workflow for processing landscape photos using Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop.

We will start from a few RAW files and edit them live, from start to finish, so you will be able to see the exact sequence of steps we employ.

We will talk about the following:

- Choosing the right camera profile

- Adjusting the white balance

- Applying global tonal adjustments

-  Applying local corrections

- Enhancing details

- Creating HDR images

- Stitching panoramas

- Removing dust spots and blemishing

- Advanced blending techniques

By registering for the webinar, even if you can't attend live, you will have access to the recording, so you will be able to replay it again and again to learn all the techniques on your own time.



Join Us Live on June 19!


The webinar will be streamed live starting at

12PM Eastern, 9AM Pacific, 5PM UK, 6PM CEST

and will last for about two hours.


Attending the webinar is free, but you need to register by clicking the button below, so we can notify you when we're about to go live.

If you can't join at the scheduled time, register anyway to access the replay after the live webinar is finished.


Who We Are

Ugo Cei 


Ugo is a professional travel and landscape photographer from Italy with a multi-year experience in leading photo tours and workshops. He loves to travel and show the beauty of the world and its inhabitants to everybody. This is really an amazing planet we live on and every place and every culture possesses beauty that deserves to be shown.


www.ucphoto.me

Andy Bitterer


Andy Bitterer is a freelance photographer from Hamburg, Germany. As a frequent traveller, Andy focuses mostly on travel and landscape photography, capturing the beauty of nature at the far corners of the world. His work has appeared online and in print, from news websites and magazines to book and music album covers.


www.andybitterer.com

Powered by SmugMug Log In